Admirals (Admiral Markets) — Affiliate
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, CPL, Other
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, Japan
- Verified
- 2 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Terms on request
Admirals (Admiral Markets) does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Your commission is credited to your Partner’s Wallet for the previous month once confirmed. Payments are usually monthly.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Canada, Japan
“We do not currently accept clients from the USA, Canada, or Japan.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Multi-level available” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.