Independent directory of broker partner programs

What brokers pay their partners.
Every number with proof.

For IB partners, affiliates, regional representatives, franchisees and white label: 370 programs from 207 brokers. Tap any number to see the broker’s page, the exact quote and the date it was checked.

For 186 brokers of 207 the terms are collected with a source and a date and clear our minimum completeness bar; a rate is published for 166. The remaining 21 do have data, but only part of it — we are still filling the gaps. How we count →

Three questions — a shortlist

One rule for every broker; the result opens at once.

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Collected away from the brokers’ own sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere; 93 contradict its own official one. None of it is backed by a document, so it is open to registered partners only — each record with its source and date.

Register and openFree. An e-mail is enough to start.

207brokers 370programs Data as of Nov 3, 2026

Before you sign up with a broker

Three things every number shows

1

Where it comes from

A link to the broker’s page or document and the exact quote containing the number. No quote — no number.

2

How reliable it is

Official — from the broker’s site, open to everyone. Unofficial data — from reviews and partner communities, with source and date — for registered partners with a filled profile. “Not published” — we checked, and the broker does not state it.

3

What it does not mean

“Up to” is a ceiling, not your income: it depends on volume, account type and the client’s country. The conditions are on the program page.

Full methodology →

Start here

What kind of partner are you?

Selections

Frequent searches

Partner-reported terms

Registered partners also see what IB partners report about actual rates. Free, takes a minute.

Register as a partner

Promotions and events

For partners now

Nov 14, 2026, 10:00 Expo stand
Dupoin · Traders Fair Uzbekistan
JW Marriott Hotel Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan Open to all
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
tradersfair.com/en/uzbekistan2026
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Traders Fair is where the trading world meets; brokers, IBs, fintech companies, and industry experts all in one place.”
$100–$2,000 IB monthly reward
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Nov 3, 2026
Source
www.octabroker.com/ib/monthly-reward
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Total traded volume 100 lots New clients with deposits 1 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 100 USD | Total traded volume 2,000 lots New clients with deposits 20 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 2,000 USD | The monthly reward is paid to an IB’s Wallet on the first day of the following Month.”
Pocket Option Rate boost
+100% to the rate Welcome Boost
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Nov 3, 2026
Source
pocketpartners.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Welcome Boost New partner? Get up to +100% on your RevShare from unique traders for 6 months after verification. The bonus is calculated automatically every Monday.”
Pocket Option Partner contest
prize pool $1,000,000 Grand Prix to $1 Million
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Nov 3, 2026
Source
pocketpartners.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Grand Prix to $1 Million Compete in your division and grow the prize pool together.”
Open the section →

Terms change

Check the history

Before choosing a program, open the log: it shows which field changed, the previous value and the source.

  • ACY Securities · Introducing broker — Levels: was5 → 10 · Source
  • ACY Securities · Introducing broker — Levels: was5 → 10 · Source
  • Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source
  • Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source
  • Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source

Go to changes →

Spotted an inaccuracy? Submit data →