Brokers / AvaTrade / Affiliate

AvaTrade — Affiliate

Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 5 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 27 countries
Verified
2 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Payout models, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page

Terms on request

AvaTrade does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

Qualifying first deposit
$250
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“such user has been approved by the Company and within 24 months of the date of such approval has made a minimum real money deposit of at least USD/EUR/GBP/AUD 250”
Conditions
A client counts when, within 24 months of approval, they deposit at least 250 (USD/EUR/GBP/AUD) and, for CPA, close at least one trade. Commission becomes payable only after five referred clients have deposited and traded (the "Minimum NAC Requirement"), and is then paid from the first such client.
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“five (5) prospective Clients referred by the Marketing Partner who make a minimum required deposit as determined by the Ava Group and open and close at least one trade (the "Minimum NAC Requirement")”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Only modifications to the partner account data completed before the 10th of each month will be integrated into the subsequent monthly payment cycle.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Bank wire
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“accurate wire transfer details or other pre-agreed upon payment methods which shall indicate the Marketing Partner as the sole beneficiary of the payment”
Inactivity rules
The broker may reduce an existing revenue share by up to 5% after six months of inactivity, without prior notice; inactivity means not introducing new active customers.
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the Company shall be entitled to reduce, without providing the Marketing Partner prior notice, any existing revenue share of the Marketing Partner by up to five percent (5%) following six (6) months of inactivity”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Belgium, Brazil, North Korea, New Zealand, Türkiye, United States
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Banned Jurisdictions: means, Belgium, Brazil, Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), New Zealand, Turkey, USA, and any such other jurisdiction as the Company may from time to time at its discretion designate as a “Banned Jurisdiction””

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.avapartner.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/AvaPartner-Partner-Agreement-3.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does AvaTrade pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.

Report a discrepancy