AZAforex
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global · azaforex.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing AZAforex? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Forex Introducing Broker (IB)
Not published
- Source
- azaforex.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 9 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
$1,000
- Source
- azaforex.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“1. Up to 1000 USD per client.”
80%
- Source
- azaforex.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“1. A partner can get up to 80 % of the spread.”
Monthly
- Source
- azaforex.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“1. Affiliate commissions are processed from the 1st to the 5th day of the month.”
Not published
- Source
- azaforex.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
11 of 11 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
