Brokers / Capital Street FX / Introducing broker

Capital Street FX — Introducing broker

Capital Street FX IB Program
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Capital Street FX IB Program is designed for partners”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 5 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
On request, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, base rate, CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$20 /lot
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $20 per lot from every trade your referred clients make”
max
CPA, max
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
On request
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Instant rebate withdrawals”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $20 per lot from every trade your referred clients make”
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checked
$20
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $20 per lot from every trade your referred clients make”
USD per standard lot

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Conditions
VIP IB programme: CPA cap USD 5k per month; qualification as VIP IB: USD 25,000 monthly net new business (conditions for earning the CPA itself are not stated)
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/vip-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$5k CPA Cap Monthly Payouts | By achieving $25,000 in monthly net new business”

Payout terms

Frequency
On request
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Instant rebate withdrawals”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Sub-IB and attribution

Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Lifetime Rebates Earn the same rebate for as long as your referred accounts remain active”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners, Landing pages
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Marketing banners & pages”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.capitalstreetfx.com/open-an-account/
ⓘ
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- SignUp — https://www.capitalstreetfx.com/open-an-account/”
Partner areamy2.capitalstreetfx.com/account/login
ⓘ
Source
www.capitalstreetfx.com/partners/affiliate-ib-program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://my2.capitalstreetfx.com/account/login”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Capital Street FX pay per lot?

Published rate: $20 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

How often does Capital Street FX pay partners?

On request, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy