Brokers / CXM

CXM

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · cxm.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing CXM? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · CXM Introducing Broker

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
cxm.com/global/en/partnerships
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
cxm.com/global/en/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“earn up to 50% in commission with a leading global FX and CFD broker”
basis not specified
Payouts
Daily
Source
cxm.com/global/en/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive daily commission based on your clients’ trading activity.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
cxm.com/global/en/partnerships
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/cxm/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="CXM — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error