Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Equiti does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Basis | of spread
“a part or the whole of the spread applied to a financial product quoted on the Platform” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | portal.equiticlients.com/sc/partner-enquiry/ⓘ
“Partner Enquiry Form” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.