Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum $5
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Methods, Partners not accepted from
50%
- Source
- forex.ee/ru/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“ДО 50% КОМИССИИ ECN”
Daily
- Source
- forex.ee/faq
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Commission will be added automatically to an agent’s account at the end of each trading day”
$5
- Source
- forex.ee/faq
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The amount of partner commission reached the 5 USD limit.”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Base share | 15%
“referral fee starts from 15% of the commission charged for the transaction” |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | 50%
“ДО 50% КОМИССИИ ECN” |
| Basis | of commission
“referral fee starts from 15% of the commission charged for the transaction” |
| Conditions | Multipliers by trading volume (MIO is not defined on the page): below 500 MIO 15% of ECN commission (standard); 500-1000 up to 20%; 1000-3000 up to 25%; 3000-5000 up to 40%; above 5000 up to 50%. Limits per ECN account/one client: max order commission USD 100, max day commission USD 1 000, max per trade interval USD 10 000
“COMMISSION MULTIPLIERS (DEPEND ON TRADING VOLUMES) | ECN ACCOUNTS USD 100 USD 1 000 USD 10 000” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Commission will be added automatically to an agent’s account at the end of each trading day” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $5
“The amount of partner commission reached the 5 USD limit.” |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Clawback rules | Simulated accounts are removed from the referral list and the commission transferred from these accounts is removed.
“The simulated accounts will be removed from the list of your referrals as well as the commission transferred from these accounts to the one of yours.” |
| Inactivity rules | Partner commission is credited if the agent received a commission from at least 3 referrals in the last 90 days; at the end of the 90-day period all values used in the calculation are reset
“The agent received a commission from at least 3 referrals in the last 90 days. | At the end of the 90-day period, all values used in the calculation of partner commission are reset.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States
“NTS Systems Ltd does not provide services to the US persons as defined by the US goverment.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Получайте еще больше прибыли, используя Программу многоуровневого партнерства!” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 3
“there are also Level 3 clients” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Forex.ee · Introducing broker — Program name: wasMultilevel Partnership Program → Introducing Broker · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Daily, minimum payout $5. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.