Brokers / Hugo's Way

Hugo's Way

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global · hugosway.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Hugo's Way? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · Affiliate Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$2 – $2.50 /lot
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you – the Master Affiliate – will gain a commission of $2 per lot traded by each referral”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
40%
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“40% Revenue Sharing model”
basis not specified
Payouts
Weekly
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Weekly Commission Payouts”
Min. payout
$10
Source
hugosway.com/affiliate-program-terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Commission is paid out weekly, every Friday if the accrued amount exceeds 10$.”

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/hugos-way/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Hugo's Way — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error