Brokers / ICE Markets (ex ICE FX)

ICE Markets (ex ICE FX)

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

CIS, Asia · ice-markets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing ICE Markets (ex ICE FX)? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · Two-tier affiliate program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
ice-markets.com/en/partners/advantages
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The reward may reach up to 50% of the commissions generated by the attracted clients.”
of commission
Payouts
Weekly
Source
ice-markets.com/en/partners/advantages
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Any available referral fee payable to the agent is credited to his account on a weekly basis”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
ice-markets.com/en/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 1 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 2 client promotions.

Active promotions for partners

+30% to the rate Migration – you receive commission and bonuses as compensation for transferring your funds from another broker
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
ice-markets.com/en/competitions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Up to 30% additional referral commission for customers brought from other companies”

Active promotions for clients

5–25% bonus Rebate - Trading on an account with activated MarkUP
end date not stated Run by: ICE Markets Limited
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
ice-markets.com/en/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“The higher the commission multiplier and the deposit size of the trading account, the higher the percentage of commission (from 5 to 25%) paid back.”
15–25% bonus Rebate - Transferring deposit under the "Migration" program
end date not stated Run by: ICE Markets Limited
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
ice-markets.com/en/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Clients who transferred their deposit under the Migration program receive automatic Rebate bonuses, which range from 15 to 25%”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/ice-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="ICE Markets (ex ICE FX) — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error