Brokers / InstaForex / Affiliate

InstaForex — Affiliate

CPA (Click Per Action) Affiliate Program
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA (Click Per Action) Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $200
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Belgium, Türkiye
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$2,000
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до$2000”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Promotion now

InstaForex Marketing support
Make your game
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/contests
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“For the strongest projects, portals and forums we can organize an individual contest — only for visitors of your website or members of your partner group.”

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$200
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“от 200 до 499 200”
CPA, maximum
$2,000
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до$2000”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Qualifying first deposit
$200
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“от 200”
Conditions
CPA depends on the size of the client first deposit: $200 for a deposit of 200-499, $300 for 500-999, $500 for 1,000-2,499, $750 for 2,500-4,999, $1,000 for 5,000-9,999, $1,500 for 10,000-19,999 and $2,000 from 20,000.
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“From 200 to 499 200 From 5 000 to 9 999 1 000 From 500 to 999 300 From 10 000 to 19 999 1 500 From 1 000 to 2 499 500 From 20 000 and higher 2 000 From 2 500 to 4 999 750”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
United States, Belgium, Türkiye
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Citizens of the USA, Belgium, Turkey, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, and two Canadian states, namely Ontario and Alberta, are not accepted as clients.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/benefits_for_partners
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Sub IB and Master IB programs”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagesecure.instaforex.com/affiliate-registration
ⓘ
Source
www.instaforex.com/about_us
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Program — https://secure.instaforex.com/affiliate-registration?lang=en”
Partner areacabinet.instaforex.com/partner/en
ⓘ
Source
www.instaforex.com/about_us
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partner Area — https://cabinet.instaforex.com/partner/en”
Agreementsecure.instaforex.com/en/agreement/cpa
ⓘ
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partnership agreement — https://secure.instaforex.com/en/agreement/cpa?lang=en”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does InstaForex pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $2,000. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy