Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot, Revenue share
- Payouts
- Every two weeks, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Partners not accepted from
$6 /lot
- Source
- lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“On Premium and Fixed Accounts the maximum affiliate commission is 6$ per Standard Lot traded”
60%
- Source
- lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The 25% Sub-Affiliate Commission can only be paid from Affiliate Client accounts to which the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied.”
Every two weeks
- Source
- lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“payments will be made twice a month, after the 15 th day of the month and after the 1st day of the following month”
$100
- Source
- lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Withdrawals via bank transfer are available only for amounts exceeding $250. Withdrawals using any other payment methods are possible only when commission exceeds $100.”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“On Premium and Fixed Accounts the maximum affiliate commission is 6$ per Standard Lot traded” | Not checked | Not checked | $6
“On Premium and Fixed Accounts the maximum affiliate commission is 6$ per Standard Lot traded” | USD per standard lot |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 60%
“The 25% Sub-Affiliate Commission can only be paid from Affiliate Client accounts to which the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied.” |
|---|---|
| Basis | basis not specified
“the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Every two weeks
“payments will be made twice a month, after the 15 th day of the month and after the 1st day of the following month” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“Withdrawals via bank transfer are available only for amounts exceeding $250. Withdrawals using any other payment methods are possible only when commission exceeds $100.” |
| Currency | USD
“All payments will be due and payable in United States Dollars (USD).” |
| Methods | Neteller, Skrill, To trading account
“Reliable payments made 2x month: Neteller, Skrill or into your Partner account.” |
| Clawback rules | Commissions on a chargebacked account are cancelled, including historically after payment; erroneous overpayments are deducted; commission may be retained 7 months if client activity is suspicious; no commission on trades under 5 pips, trades open 1 minute or less, trades with bonus-funded margin; total commission from an account capped at 60% of its deposits
“In the case that a credit card chargeback is submitted by a trading account, all affiliate commissions | commission generated for the time period of 7 (seven) months | Trades opened for less than/equal to 1 minute will | exceeds 60% of | The company will not pay to Partner commission on any deals where the margin arises from the” |
| Inactivity rules | Partners with no activity for 90 days are removed; clients who have not traded for 90 days are disabled and withheld from the affiliate account; commission is paid once at least one active client is referred
“Agents without any activity on their accounts for a period of 90 (ninety) days will be eliminated from | The Affiliate/Partner commission is paid once the Partner/Affiliate has referred at least one (1) active” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“The 25% Sub-Affiliate Commission can only be paid from Affiliate Client accounts to which the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied.” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | 25% sub-affiliate commission, paid only from client accounts on the 60% Revenue Share programme
“The 25% Sub-Affiliate Commission can only be paid from Affiliate Client accounts to which the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners
“As LMFX Partner you can easily download a wide variety of banners and other creatives in different sizes and languages to suit your requirements.” |
|---|---|
| Prohibited traffic | Brand bidding (PPC), E-mail marketing
“in case of use of search requests containing the keyword | ‘lmfx’ and any variants of its spelling | not send any e-mail regarding the Company or its services | to any individual or entity that has not requested such information” |
Documents and links
| Agreement | lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdfⓘ
“Partnership Terms and Conditions” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published rate: $6 /lot. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.
Every two weeks, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.