Brokers / OKX

OKX

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.okx.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing OKX? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · OKX Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.okx.com/ua/affiliates
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Заробляйте до 50% комісійних у USDT на торгівлі користувачів”
of commission
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.okx.com/en-ae/help/okx-affiliate-program-rules
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.okx.com/en-ae/help/okx-affiliate-program-rules
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/okx/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="OKX — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error