Brokers / RannForex / Introducing broker

RannForex — Introducing broker

Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, Japan, Germany
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
10%
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate deductions make up 10% of the trading commission and do not depend on turnover or any other indicators”
of commission
Payouts
Daily
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate commission is charged daily at the end of the trading day to the partner's IB.MT5.ECN account”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Base share
10%
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate deductions make up 10% of the trading commission”
Typical share
10%
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate deductions make up 10% of the trading commission and do not depend on turnover or any other indicators.”
Maximum share
10%
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate deductions make up 10% of the trading commission and do not depend on turnover or any other indicators”
Basis
of commission
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate deductions make up 10% of the trading commission”
Conditions
Flat 10% of the trading commission regardless of turnover; PAMM (managed) accounts do not participate; the broker may exclude accounts from the partner's list if it suspects affiliation with the partner
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“do not depend on turnover or any other indicators | Managed accounts (PAMM) do not participate in the partnership program | reserves the right to exclude trading accounts from the list of attracted by a partner if they suspect affiliation with a partner”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate commission is charged daily at the end of the trading day to the partner's IB.MT5.ECN account”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
To trading account
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“charged daily at the end of the trading day to the partner's IB.MT5.ECN account”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, Japan, Germany
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/agreements/clients_agreement
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“may not receive access to the Internet sites or trading platforms which are in any way connected with Rann FS while located in the United States, Canada, Japan, Germany”

Documents and links

Partner areamy.rannforex.com/en/partners/
ⓘ
Source
rannforex.com/en/conditions/partnership
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Client Cabinet — http://my.rannforex.com/en/partners/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does RannForex pay partners?

Published by the broker: 10% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does RannForex pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy