Brokers / SimpleFX / Affiliate

SimpleFX — Affiliate

SimpleFX Affiliate Program
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Welcome to our cutting-edge affiliate program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
On request, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$800
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA PER QUALIFIED CLIENT”
RevShare, max
50%
Source
simplefx.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“gain amazing opportunities to earn up to 50% revenue share from each trader you refer”
of spread
Payouts
On request
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company is obligated to process any request for Affiliates’ commission withdrawal in a standard withdrawal time period”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$800
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA PER QUALIFIED CLIENT”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Revenue share

Base share
10%
Source
simplefx.com/faq
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The basic tier has a minimum revenue of 10% as a turnover commission of up to $5 for the previous 30 days.”
Maximum share
50%
Source
simplefx.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“gain amazing opportunities to earn up to 50% revenue share from each trader you refer”
Basis
of spread
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“all affiliates earning calculations are based on Liquidity Provider Spread”
Conditions
Five tiers by the affiliate's turnover over the previous 30 days: Basic 10% (up to $5), Silver 15% ($5-$500), Gold 20% ($500-$5,000), Platinum 30% ($5,000-$15,000), Diamond 50% (over $15,000). The Affiliation Agreement (12 July 2026) describes a different three-tier scale (Basic 5%, VIP 15%, Elite 25%).
Source
simplefx.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The silver tier has a minimum revenue of 15% as a turnover commission between $5 and $500 for the previous 30 days. | The platinum tier has a minimum revenue of 30% as a turnover commission between $5,000 and $15,000 for the previous 30 days.”

Payout terms

Frequency
On request
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company is obligated to process any request for Affiliates’ commission withdrawal in a standard withdrawal time period”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Local methods
Source
simplefx.com/faq
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can use any payment method available for your country residence.”
Clawback rules
The Company reserves the right to seek recovery of any or all Commission paid or payable to the Affiliate if the affiliate or its site violates the restrictions; payment may be delayed or suspended for up to 120 days to verify suspicious activity.
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company also reserves the right to seek recovery of any or all Commission paid or payable to | delay and/or suspend payment of the Affiliate revenue to the Affiliate for up to one hundred twenty (120) days”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
United States
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“residents of the United States (USA) and its overseas territories”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“plus 5% of the revenue produced by the traders recommended by your referrals”
Sub-IB conditions
5% of the revenue produced by the traders recommended by your referrals
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“plus 5% of the revenue produced by the traders recommended by your referrals”
Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“access to your referrals lifelong trades”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“ready-made landing pages, banners, and widgets”
Prohibited traffic
Paid search, Cashback / rebates to clients
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“on any internet search engine on which the Company promotes any of the Site(s) | offer any kind of rake back or cash back deal to traders”

Documents and links

Agreementsimplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“SIMPLEFX AFFILIATION AGREEMENT | 12th of July 2026”
Agreement version
2026-07-12
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“SIMPLEFX AFFILIATION AGREEMENT | 12th of July 2026”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does SimpleFX pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $800, 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does SimpleFX pay partners?

On request, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy