Brokers / Uniglobe Markets

Uniglobe Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.uniglobemarkets.com · partner.uniglobemarkets.com · Checked Oct 26, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Uniglobe Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker (IB) Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$25 /lot
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $25 per lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Weekly
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partner commission payments will be done once a week, on each Wednesday between 9:00 a.m. and 17:00 p.m. server time.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout option is 50 USD.”

6 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Uniglobe Affiliates (Affiliate Program)

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $1200 USD CPA per qualified client”
Revenue share
from 60%
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Uniglobe Market offers 60% and more Revenue Sharing for your referred direct clients.”
basis not specified
Payouts
Monthly
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly Payments | Easily withdraw your commission with our hassle-free payment options.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout option is 50 USD.”

7 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/uniglobe-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Uniglobe Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error