Brokers / Valetax / Introducing broker

Valetax — Introducing broker

Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 9 countries
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
85%
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Full automated rebates, up to 85% of broker revenue”
of net revenue
Payouts
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Partner-reported

stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026

This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.

  • Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
  • Loyalty program, rewards and events
  • Copy trading for clients

Register as a partner Sign in

What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Maximum share
85%
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Full automated rebates, up to 85% of broker revenue”
Basis
of net revenue
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Full automated rebates, up to 85% of broker revenue”
Another page of the broker says: of spread — partners.valetax.com · 2026-10-24
“Ребейты рассчитываются как процент от реальных рыночных спредов”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: of spread · 2026

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, Cuba, North Korea, Iran, Lesotho, Mauritius, Myanmar (Burma), Singapore, United States
Source
partners.valetax.com/ru
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“не предоставляет услуги резидентам некоторых стран, таких как Афганистан, Куба, Северная Корея, Иран, Лесото, Маврикий, Мьянма, Сингапур, Соединённые Штаты Америки”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Zero Limits Multi-Level payouts”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners
Source
partners.valetax.com/advantages
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Compelling and informative marketing materials”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagema.valetax.com/guest/registration
ⓘ
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a partner — https://ma.valetax.com/guest/registration”
Partner areama.valetax.com/guest/sign-in
ⓘ
Source
partners.valetax.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://ma.valetax.com/guest/sign-in”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Valetax pay partners?

Published by the broker: 85% revshare. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy