Brokers / Valutrades
Valutrades
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Latin America, Asia · www.valutrades.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing Valutrades? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Referral
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$16 /lot
- Source
- www.valutrades.com/referral
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn Income Up to $16 For every Lot Settle”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
- Source
- www.valutrades.com/referral
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Credited automatically on daily basis to your MetaTrader account—no extra work required!”
Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- www.valutrades.com/referral
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
6 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- Valutrades · Introducing broker — Program name: wasReferral Program → Referral · Source
