Brokers / WhiteBIT

WhiteBIT

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia · whitebit.com · Checked Nov 2, 2026

My watchlist

Representing WhiteBIT? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · WhiteBIT Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
60%
Source
whitebit.com/ru/affiliate/overview
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“global.level 5 100,000,000 60% 55%”
of commission
Payouts
Not published
Source
whitebit.com/affiliate/overview
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
whitebit.com/affiliate/overview
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/whitebit/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="WhiteBIT — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error