Brokers / Accuindex

Accuindex

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Middle East & Africa · www.accuindex.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Accuindex? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Accuindex IB Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$5 – $8 /lot
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/accuindex/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Accuindex — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error