Brokers / Accuindex / Introducing broker

Accuindex — Introducing broker

Accuindex IB Program
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Find clear and concise answers to the most common queries about the Accuindex IB Program.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$5 – $8 /lot
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/partnership-pages/introducing-brokers
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Every standard lot traded by your referred clients, all instruments”
$5
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
Not checked
$8
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV4 Rebate/Lot $ 8 $ 8 $ 8”
USD per standard lot
Metals
Per lot
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Rebate Structure. Account Type Forex Metals Indices | LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
$5
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
Not checked
$8
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV4 Rebate/Lot $ 8 $ 8 $ 8”
USD per standard lot
Indices
Per lot
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Rebate Structure. Account Type Forex Metals Indices | LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
$5
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1 Rebate/Lot $ 5 $ 5 $ 5”
Not checked
$8
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV4 Rebate/Lot $ 8 $ 8 $ 8”
USD per standard lot

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/IB
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, Israel, Japan, North Korea, Belgium
Source
www.accuindex.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Regional Restrictions: Accuindex Limited does not provide investment and ancillary services in the territories of the United States of America, Canada, Israel, Japan, North Korea, Belgium, and UN/EU Sanctioned countries.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageaccuindex.com/en/ib/register
ⓘ
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/partnership-pages/introducing-brokers
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a Partner Today — https://accuindex.com/en/ib/register”
Partner areacp-revamped.accu-index.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.accuindex.com/en/partnership-pages/introducing-brokers
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- partner portal — https://cp-revamped.accu-index.com/login?portal=ib”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Accuindex pay per lot?

Published rate: $5 – $8 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy