Brokers / ActivTrades

ActivTrades

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.activtrades.com · partners.activtrades.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing ActivTrades? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Flexible Introducing Broker Partner Program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$650
Source
partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA $650 $450 $150”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Eligible commissions paid monthly, according to programme terms and applicable checks”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

ActivTrades Refer a friend
$500 Refer a Friend (RAF) program
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.activtrades.com/en/refer-a-friend
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Now you can unlock a tiered cash bonus of up to $500 for every friend you successfully refer, based on their deposit amount and trading activity.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/activtrades/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="ActivTrades — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error