Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $750; within 30 days; 3 country tiers, $150–$650
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from Japan, United States, Canada
- Verified
- 4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$650
- Source
- partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“CPA $650 $450 $150”
Not published
- Source
- partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Eligible commissions paid monthly, according to programme terms and applicable checks”
Not published
- Source
- partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $150
“CPA $650 $450 $150” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $650
“CPA $650 $450 $150” |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $450 · Tier 3: $150
“Conditions Tier 1 Tier 2 Tier 3 | CPA $650 $450 $150” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $750
“Minimum Net Deposit $750 + $50 Minimum Spread Revenue + Account ROI 2.5” |
| Qualification period | 30 days
“Once the first deposit is made, they have 30 days to meet the qualification criteria.” |
| Conditions | Minimum Net Deposit $750 + $50 Minimum Spread Revenue + Account ROI 2.5; clients have up to 180 days to make their first deposit, then 30 days to meet qualification criteria. Tiers by client country (Tier 1: $650, Tier 2: $450, Tier 3: $150). Monthly bonuses from $500 to $20,000 for 10+ monthly accounts.
“Clients have up to 180 days to make their first deposit.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Eligible commissions paid monthly, according to programme terms and applicable checks” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Clawback rules | If the ROI condition (net deposits at least 2.5x commissions owed) is unmet in a month, commissions are suspended; excess net deposits in the following month can cover the shortfall, allowing reimbursement of prior bonuses.
“If the ROI condition is unmet in one month, excess net deposits in the following month can cover the shortfall, allowing for reimbursement of prior bonuses.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Japan, United States, Canada
“The information contained herein is not intended for distribution to residents in any country where such distribution or use would contravene any local law or regulatory requirement, such as Japan, US, Canada and Brazil.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Your dedicated account manager is on hand to provide tailored assistance and ensure your success” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliateⓘ
“- Join as an Affiliate — https://partners.activtrades.com/en/affiliate” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- ActivTrades · Affiliate — Program name: wasActivAffiliates → Affiliate Program · Source
- ActivTrades · Affiliate — Program name: wasActivAffiliates → Affiliate Program · Source
- ActivTrades · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $650. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.