Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$16 /lot
- Source
- www.bigboss-financial.com/partner
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Up to $16 per Lot (1 Lot = 100,000 units)”
Daily
- Source
- www.bigboss-financial.com/partner
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Fast rebate distribution, once a day”
Not published
- Source
- www.bigboss-financial.com/partner
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Up to $16 per Lot (1 Lot = 100,000 units)” | Not checked | Not checked | $16
“Up to $16 per Lot (1 Lot = 100,000 units)” | USD per standard lot |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Fast rebate distribution, once a day” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Iran, Macao SAR China, Malaysia, Japan
“BigBoss does not provide Contracts for Difference to residents of certain jurisdictions, such as the USA, Iran, and Macau. | In principle, we do not accept applications from Malaysian or Japanese residents.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Two-tier structure You can recruit affiliates to handle the referral process for you!” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 2
“Two-tier structure You can recruit affiliates to handle the referral process for you!” |
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“Lifetime Commission You are permanently rewarded as long as your referrals continue to trade!” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.bigboss-financial.com/partner/registrationⓘ
“IB Partner Registration — https://www.bigboss-financial.com/partner/registration” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- BigBoss · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://www.bigboss-financial.com/partner/registration · Source
Questions
Published rate: $16 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.