Brokers / Fusion Markets / Introducing broker

Fusion Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Fusion Markets introducing broker campaign is designed for those who are in the business of forex trading”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 7 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 17 countries
Verified
2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Fusion Markets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—
Indices
Excluded
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Rebates on are on most products excluding CFDs on indices.”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Afghanistan, Congo - Brazzaville, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Myanmar (Burma), New Zealand, North Korea, Palestinian Territories, Russia, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, United States
Source
fusionmarkets.com/About-us/Who-we-are
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Fusion Markets is not able to take clients from Afghanistan, Alberta, Congo, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, Ontario, Palestine, Russia, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, or the United States or its territories.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagefusionmarketspartners.com/sign-up
ⓘ
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- SIGN UP — https://fusionmarketspartners.com/sign-up”
Partner areafusionmarketspartners.com/auth
ⓘ
Source
fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- (link) — https://fusionmarketspartners.com/auth”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Report a discrepancy