Brokers / Bitget / Affiliate

Bitget — Affiliate

Bitget Affiliate Program
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join the Bitget Affiliate Program and turn your influence into income”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 34 countries
Verified
4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“letting affiliates earn from invited users' spot and futures trading up to 50% of the transaction fees as rebates”
of commission
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions are distributed daily.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Base share
40%
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1: Spot 40% + Futures 40% + Onchain 40% + TradFi 40% + Stocks 40%”
Maximum share
50%
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“letting affiliates earn from invited users' spot and futures trading up to 50% of the transaction fees as rebates”
Basis
of commission
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the affiliate earns a rebate based on a percentage of the transaction fee”
Conditions
Monthly evaluation. LV1 (40% on Spot/Futures/Onchain/TradFi/Stocks): KYC plus invitees' combined volume of 10,000 USDT within 30 days; LV2 (45%; Onchain and Stocks 40%): at least 50 trading users and 30,000,000 USDT monthly volume; LV3 (50%; Onchain and Stocks 40%): at least 100 trading users and 150,000,000 USDT monthly volume. Default rate after approval is 0% until the activation task is completed; once activated the 40% rate is kept while KYC remains valid.
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LV1: Spot 40% + Futures 40% + Onchain 40% + TradFi 40% + Stocks 40% | LV2: Spot 45% + Futures 45% + Onchain 40% + TradFi 45% + Stocks 40% | LV3: Spot 50% + Futures 50% + Onchain 40% + TradFi 50% + Stocks 40% | After an affiliate's application is approved, the default rebate rate is 0%.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions are distributed daily.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clawback rules
Bitget reserves the right to revoke the affiliate's status and rebate eligibility at any time, adjust the rebate rate to 0, reclaim all commissions already paid
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“reclaim all commissions already paid, and pursue damages against the affiliate”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.bitget.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Austria, Belarus, Canada, Congo - Kinshasa, Central African Republic, Cuba, Germany, France, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, Haiti, Iraq, Iran, Japan, North Korea, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Northern Mariana Islands, Malaysia, Puerto Rico, Russia, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Thailand, U.S. Outlying Islands, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen
Source
www.bitget.com/support/articles/360014944032
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Prohibited Countries means the following countries and such other locations as designated by Bitget from time to time, including Austria, Belarus, Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, North Korea, Russia, Singapore, Sudan, the United States | Iraq, Libya, Yemen, Afghanistan, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea-Bissau, H”

Tools and traffic rules

Prohibited traffic
Brand bidding (PPC)
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“including but not limited to purchasing search engine keywords such as "Bitget," "Bitget login," "Bitget official," or "Bitget C2C" for promotion”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.bitget.com/affiliates
ⓘ
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Apply now — https://www.bitget.com/affiliates”
Partner areaaffiliates.bitget.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.bitget.com/en/support/articles/12560603796198
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- affiliate dashboard — https://affiliates.bitget.com/login”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Bitget pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Bitget pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy