Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 28, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
60%
- Source
- www.bitmart.com/affiliate-partner
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earn up to 60% commission rebates from Spot and Futures trading fees”
Daily
- Source
- www.bitmart.com/affiliate-partner
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Commission is calculated real-time and distributed on T+1 basis (next day).”
Not published
- Source
- www.bitmart.com/affiliate/en-US
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Base share | 40%
“40% direct commission.” |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | 60%
“earn up to 60% commission rebates from Spot and Futures trading fees” |
| Basis | of commission
“earn up to 60% commission rebates from Spot and Futures trading fees” |
| Conditions | Tiers (Inspiration/Impact/Influence Club): 40% direct + 10% sub-commission on spot, up to 60% on futures; entry: 500+ followers or 100+ registered users in the past three months; performance reviewed every 3 months.
“BitMart Inspiration Club BitMart Impact Club BitMart Influence Club | Up to 60% commission on futures trading. | Your performance will be reviewed every 3 months. | You are an influencer/business with more than 500 followers.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Commission is calculated real-time and distributed on T+1 basis (next day).” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Currency | USDT
“Commission is paid in USDT to your BitMart account.” |
| Methods | To trading account
“Commission is paid in USDT to your BitMart account.” |
| Clawback rules | Participants may be required to return commission payments; BitMart may debit the commission from the user account.
“BitMart may debit the commission payment from the participant's user account.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“10% sub-commission on spot trading.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.bitmart.com/affiliate/en-USⓘ
“Create an affiliate account and obtain your unique referral link.” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | affiliate-next.bitmart.com/homeⓘ
“- Already an affiliate? — https://affiliate-next.bitmart.com/home” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: 60% revshare. Source checked Oct 28, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 28, 2026.