Brokers / Fxview / Affiliate

Fxview — Affiliate

Affiliate CPA Plan
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We’ve designed the Affiliate CPA Plan to be simple, high-paying, and flexible.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 1 no data

⚠ Important information: Regulator action, Jurisdiction

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Revenue share, Hybrid
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 10 lots
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 43 countries
Verified
4 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$800
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Every 1 Qualified Client, You Will Earn $800 Monthly!”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payouts
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$800
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Every 1 Qualified Client, You Will Earn $800 Monthly!”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum deposit of each referral $500”
Qualifying volume, lots
10
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Each referral should trade a minimum of 10 standard lots”
Conditions
The affiliate must bring in at least 50 Qualified First Time Depositors (QFTDs) within a calendar month. The total net deposits from those QFTDs need to be at least 2 times the amount of the CPA commission owed for that month. Bonus of $5000 is available from 51 Qclients and above, allotted at the discretion of the relationship manager.
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The affiliate must bring in at least 50 Qualified First Time Depositors (QFTDs) within a calendar month.”

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Bank wire, Crypto, Other
Source
fxviewpartners.com/faq
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We offer multiple payment methods, including bank transfer, e-wallets, and cryptocurrencies.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Central African Republic, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau, India, Mali, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Yemen, United States, United Kingdom, Mauritius, Cyprus, China, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
Source
fxview.com/global/group-licenses-and-registrations
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FC Global LTD does not provide services to residents of Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritea, Guinea-Bissau, India, Mali, North Korea, Russian Federation, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Yemen, United States of America (USA), United Kingdom (UK), British Columbia,”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
fxviewpartners.com/faq
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Yes, we offer a Sub-Affiliate Program that allows you to refer other affiliates. You can earn a percentage of the commissions generated by the affiliates you refer, creating an additional income stream.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.fxview.com/register
ⓘ
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a Partner — https://partners.fxview.com/register”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Fxview pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $800. Source checked Oct 25, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy