Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $1,000
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 14 countries
- Verified
- 6 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
$1,500
- Source
- www.bullwaves.com/partner-page
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“UP to $1500 CPA”
Monthly
- Source
- cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis in accordance with the”
$1,000
- Source
- cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $1,500
“UP to $1500 CPA” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis in accordance with the” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $1,000
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).” |
| Currency | EUR
“The Commission shall be calculated in USD but the Commission shall be paid in EUR currency.” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Other
“Withdrawal methods other than bank wires will incur a fee” |
| Negative carryover | Yes
“a negative payment amount in one month is carried forward and deducted from the following month.” |
| Clawback rules | The Company may reduce, deny or withhold CPA remuneration, e.g. where the client's first-time deposit triggers the CPA but a partial withdrawal leaves a trading amount that would have been subject to a lower CPA; the partner is then paid the lower CPA.
“makes a partial withdrawal and only trades on the remaining amount which would have been subject to a lower CPA” |
| Inactivity rules | The partner contract ends automatically if the partner has not generated enough commission to initiate a payment or received no payout within 90 days, or has introduced no new clients within 90 days; remaining cash in the partner account passes to the Company.
“the Partner did not introduce any new clients within 90 (ninety) days or more | all the cash resources remaining in the Partner Account pass to the Company” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Belgium, Maldives, North Korea, United States, Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, China, Russia, Cuba, Libya, Nicaragua, Palestinian Territories, Venezuela
“residents of Belgium, Maldives, North Korea, United States, Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, China, Russia, Cuba, Libya, Nicaragua, Palestinian Authority/Gaza/West Bank, Venezuela” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“For each successful Sub Partner, the Company shall pay commission to the Master Partner for the” |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“24/5 support from your personal affiliate manager” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partner.trackingaffiliates.com/signup/ⓘ
“Sign up — https://partner.trackingaffiliates.com/signup/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partner.trackingaffiliates.com/login/ⓘ
“- Log In — https://partner.trackingaffiliates.com/login/” |
| Agreement | cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdfⓘ
“Partner Agreement View Document — https://cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Bullwaves · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://partner.trackingaffiliates.com/signup/ · Source
- Bullwaves · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://partner.trackingaffiliates.com/login/ · Source
- Bullwaves · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://partner.trackingaffiliates.com/signup/ · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,500. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.