Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Other
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $1,000
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 14 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Bullwaves does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Not checked | Not checked | — |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $1,000
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).” |
| Currency | EUR
“The Commission shall be calculated in USD but the Commission shall be paid in EUR currency.” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Other
“Withdrawal methods other than bank wires will incur a fee” |
| Negative carryover | Yes
“a negative payment amount in one month is carried forward and deducted from the following month” |
| Clawback rules | The Company may reduce, deny or withhold CPA remuneration, e.g. where the client's first-time deposit triggers the CPA but a partial withdrawal leaves a trading amount that would have been subject to a lower CPA; the partner is then paid the lower CPA.
“makes a partial withdrawal and only trades on the remaining amount which would have been subject to a lower CPA” |
| Inactivity rules | The partner contract ends automatically if the partner has not generated enough commission to initiate a payment or received no payout within 90 days, or has introduced no new clients within 90 days; remaining cash in the partner account passes to the Company.
“the Partner did not introduce any new clients within 90 (ninety) days or more | all the cash resources remaining in the Partner Account pass to the Company” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Belgium, Maldives, North Korea, United States, Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, China, Russia, Cuba, Libya, Nicaragua, Palestinian Territories, Venezuela
“residents of Belgium, Maldives, North Korea, United States, Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, China, Russia, Cuba, Libya, Nicaragua, Palestinian Authority/Gaza/West Bank, Venezuela” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“For each successful Sub Partner, the Company shall pay commission to the Master Partner” |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“Experienced Business Development Manager” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | ib.bullwaves.com/register/ⓘ
“Get Started — https://ib.bullwaves.com/register/” |
|---|---|
| Agreement | cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdfⓘ
“Partner Agreement View Document” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Bullwaves · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://ib.bullwaves.com/register/ · Source
- Bullwaves · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://ib.bullwaves.com/register/ · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.