Brokers / Capital.com / Affiliate

Capital.com — Affiliate

Affiliate Agreement
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“This Affiliate Agreement is concluded between Capital Com Online Investments Ltd”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, CPL, Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $1,500
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 71 countries
Verified
5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Capital.com does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
Qualified Trader must complete account verification, make a first-time deposit, complete at least one trade and generate a minimum amount of CBV, unless higher or lower requirements are set by the Administrator.
Source
img.capital.com/docs/Affiliate_Agreement_CSUK_version_1_2_final.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“made a first-time deposit, completed at least one (1) trade and generated a minimum amount of”

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
The Revenue Share Plan is only available if specifically approved by the Company and confirmed by an insertion order.
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Revenue Share Plan is only available if it`s specifically approved by the Company”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Любая заработанная вами комиссия будет выплачиваться ежемесячно при условии, что вы продолжаете привлекать трафик.”
Minimum payout
$1,500
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawable amount is 1500 USD.”
Currency
USD
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid in US dollars ($) or in the currency, chosen by the Affiliate.”
Methods
Bank wire, Other
Source
capital.com/legal-affiliate-programme-agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid by means of a bank transfer, an electronic payment system,”
Clawback rules
The Company may withhold, delay, deny and chargeback the payout of the Affiliate Fee if it suspects non-compliance with the Rules or breach of the Agreement, among other events.
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“withhold, delay, deny and chargeback the payout of the Affiliate Fee in any of the following events:”
Another page of the broker says: Administrator may withhold, delay, deny and chargeback the payout of the Affiliate Fee, e.g. for suspected rule breaches, fraudulent traffic, or improper trading by referred traders within 90 days of registration. — capital.com · 2026-10-26
“withhold, delay, deny and chargeback the payout of the Affiliate Fee in any of the following events:”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Administrator may withhold, delay, den… · 2026
Inactivity rules
The Administrator may terminate the Agreement immediately if the Affiliate refers no Referred Traders during any 3-month period.
Source
img.capital.com/docs/Capital.com-Affiliate-Agreement-of-CSUK-version-1.1.-of-20250807.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“does not refer any Referred Traders to Capital.com during any 3-month period within the term of this Agreement.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Afghanistan, Barbados, Belarus, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cameroon, China, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Eritrea, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Kosovo, Libya, Malaysia, Mali, Myanmar (Burma), New Zealand, North Korea, Palestinian Territories, Pakistan, Palau, Philippines, Russia, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Türkiye, United States, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Below is the list of countries which are not supported (serviced) by the Company under the Rules”
Another page of the broker says: Afghanistan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Burkina Faso, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, China, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Eritrea, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Kosovo, Libya, Malaysia, Mali, Marshall Islands, Myanmar (Burma), New Zealand, North Korea, Palestinian Territories, Pakistan, Palau, Philippines, Russia, Samoa, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Türkiye, United States, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Belgium, Portugal, Spain — capital.com · 2026-10-26
“Other countries of the world, specifically excluding Afghanistan, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Burkina Faso,”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Afghanistan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belaru… · 2026

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
No
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate shall have no claims to fees originating from Introduced Traders and Qualified Traders not referred solely by it.”
Another page of the broker says: Yes — capital.com · 2026-10-26
“Master Affiliate - an Affiliate who refers other Affiliates (Sub-Affiliates) to Capital.com and is entitled to receive Sub-Affiliate Fee based on the activity of Sub-Affiliates.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Yes · 2026
Cookie period
Not published
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagecapital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme/signup
ⓘ
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Стать партнером — https://capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme/signup”
Partner areago.capital.com/login
ⓘ
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Войти — https://go.capital.com/login”
Agreementcapital.com/affiliate-agreement-investments
ⓘ
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Условия сотрудничества для партнеров Capital Com Online Investments Ltd — https://capital.com/affiliate-agreement-investments”
Agreement version
2025-08-07
Source
img.capital.com/docs/Capital.com-Affiliate-Agreement-of-CSUK-version-1.1.-of-20250807.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Agreement: version 1.1. effective as of 07.08.2025”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does Capital.com pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $1,500. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy