Brokers / CapitalXtend / Affiliate

CapitalXtend — Affiliate

CapitalXtend Affiliate Program
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing CapitalXtend’s Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 9 countries
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$500
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Weekly
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $20 rebates per lot and $500 CPA with live time reporting and weekly payouts.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$500
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $20 rebates per lot and $500 CPA with live time reporting and weekly payouts.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Iran, Russia, Myanmar (Burma), Canada, Haiti, Suriname, North Korea, Puerto Rico
Source
www.capitalxtend.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“residents of the USA, Iran, Russia, Myanmar, Canada, Haiti, Suriname, North Korea, Puerto Rico”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“a manager will be assigned to you who will guide conversion efforts”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.capitalxtend.com/trading-accounts
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does CapitalXtend pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $500. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does CapitalXtend pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy