CFI Financial
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · cfi.trade · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing CFI Financial? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Introducing Broker
$13 /lot
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
- Notes
- Rebate table in the PDF agreement (section 10): up to about $13 per lot on FX at the highest tier; the quote is the table as extracted from the PDF.
“Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate ≈ $ _13_ Re b a t e ≈ $ _9_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ FX & commission ≈ $ _ 1 1 _ c o m - commission”
Not published
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“CFI Mauritius will provide the Business Finder with a monthly statement showing the commissions credited for the preceding month”
Not published
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- CFI Financial · Introducing broker — Program name: wasBusiness Finder Agreement → Introducing Broker · Source
- CFI Financial · Introducing broker — Program name: wasBusiness Finder Agreement → Introducing Broker · Source
