Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$13 /lot
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
- Notes
- Rebate table in the PDF agreement (section 10): up to about $13 per lot on FX at the highest tier; the quote is the table as extracted from the PDF.
“Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate ≈ $ _13_ Re b a t e ≈ $ _9_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ FX & commission ≈ $ _ 1 1 _ c o m - commission”
Not published
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“CFI Mauritius will provide the Business Finder with a monthly statement showing the commissions credited for the preceding month”
Not published
- Source
- media.cfifinancial.com/website-prod/documents/mu/Regulatory-files/CFIM-Online-BF-Agreement-Main-Jun-2026.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“The Business Finder shall be entitled to the following commission/rebate structure: MT5” | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | $13
“Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate Rebate ≈ $ _13_ Re b a t e ≈ $ _9_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ ≈ $ _5_ ≈ $ _3_ ≈ $ _1_ FX & commission ≈ $ _ 1 1 _ c o m - commission” | USD per standard lot |
| Crypto CFDs | Excluded
“CFI rebate scheme is not valid for Stocks, CFDs on Stock/ETFs and CFDs on Cryptos” | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
| Stock CFDs | Excluded
“CFI rebate scheme is not valid for Stocks, CFDs on Stock/ETFs and CFDs on Cryptos” | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
| Stocks | Excluded
“CFI rebate scheme is not valid for Stocks, CFDs on Stock/ETFs and CFDs on Cryptos” | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“CFI Mauritius will provide the Business Finder with a monthly statement showing the commissions credited for the preceding month” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Currency | USD
“All payments will be made in United States Dollars (USD) only” |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Clawback rules | The Company may demand repayment of any commissions or rebates previously paid if fraudulent activities are identified, deeming them undue; a penalty interest of 5% plus libor per annum applies to delayed repayment.
“it may demand repayment of any commissions or rebates previously paid, deeming them undue” |
| Inactivity rules | Amounts due may be forfeited and the agreement terminated if the account is inactive with no transactions for six consecutive months or the sum of transactions does not exceed USD 10,000 within a six months period.
“The sum of transactions does not exceed USD 10,000 within a six months period.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partners.cfi.trade/registration/mu/enⓘ
“Register to become an Introducing Broker” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- CFI Financial · Introducing broker — Program name: wasBusiness Finder Agreement → Introducing Broker · Source
- CFI Financial · Introducing broker — Program name: wasBusiness Finder Agreement → Introducing Broker · Source
Questions
Published rate: $13 /lot. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.