Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot, Revenue share
- Payouts
- Weekly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
$15 /lot
- Source
- eurotrader.com/partner
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Up to $15 per standard lot”
50%
- Source
- eurotrader.com/partner
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Up to 50% revenue share”
Weekly
- Source
- eurotrader.com/ib-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“FAST WEEKLY PAYOUTS”
Not published
- Source
- eurotrader.com/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 8 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Up to $15 per standard lot” | Not checked | Not checked | $15
“Up to $15 per standard lot” | USD per standard lot |
Revenue share
| Typical share | 45%
“45% Avg. Revenue Share” |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | 50%
“Up to 50% revenue share” |
| Basis | of spread
“Percentage of spread from client trades” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Weekly
“FAST WEEKLY PAYOUTS” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 8 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Bank wire, Crypto, Skrill, Neteller
“We support multiple payout methods including bank transfer, cryptocurrency (BTC, USDT, ETH), and e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United Kingdom, Canada, Japan, Australia, United States, Belgium
“The information on this site is not directed at residents of United Kingdom, Canada, Japan, Australia, the United States, Belgium or any particular country inside the EU” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Multi-Tier Referrals Earn from your entire network” |
|---|---|
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“LIFETIME REBATE ON CLIENTS” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Ready-made landing pages” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 8 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Eurotrader · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasPer lot, Revenue share, Hybrid → Per lot, Revenue share · Source
Questions
Published rate: $15 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.
Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.