Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Iran, North Korea
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$15 /lot
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn Up to $15 per Lot”
Daily
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com/partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Track performance, manage sub-affiliates, and receive daily commission payouts.”
Not published
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com/partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Earn Up to $15 per Lot” | Not checked | Not checked | $15
“Earn Up to $15 per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| Other | Separate scale
“Performance fees up to 50% via Copy Trading and PAMM” | Not checked | Not checked | 50
“Performance fees up to 50% via Copy Trading and PAMM” | Other |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Track performance, manage sub-affiliates, and receive daily commission payouts.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, Iran, North Korea
“KEY TO MARKETS does not offer any services to residents of the USA, Iran, North Korea and other countries where restrictions apply” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Earn additional revenue with customized commissions from your referred partners” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 10
“Build and manage a network of sub-affiliates with up to 10 levels of referral commissions.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Access banners, landing pages, widgets, and co-branded materials to enhance your outreach.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | secure.keytomarkets.com/registerⓘ
“- Join now — https://secure.keytomarkets.com/register” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | secure.keytomarkets.com/ⓘ
“Log in — https://secure.keytomarkets.com/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://secure.keytomarkets.com/register · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasPer lot, Other → Per lot · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasKey to Markets Partnership Program → Introducing Broker Program · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Partner area: added: https://secure.keytomarkets.com/ · Source
Questions
Published rate: $15 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.