Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share, CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Qualifying first deposit, Sign-up page, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$120
- Source
- affstore.com/en/lp/exnova
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$120 CPA”
80%
- Source
- affstore.com/en/lp/exnova
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“80 % Revenue Share”
Not published
- Source
- affstore.com/en/lp/exnova
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- affstore.com/en/lp/exnova
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $120
“$120 CPA” |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Headline Affstore figure; not stated separately for Exnova; GEO-dependent per the Offer rules.
“$120 CPA | For the accurate and up-to-date list of available GEOs, please refer to the Offer rules” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 80%
“80 % Revenue Share” |
|---|---|
| Basis | basis not specified
“80 % Revenue Share” |
| Conditions | Headline figure of the Affstore programme, to which Exnova's 'Affiliate Program' link leads; Affstore covers several brands (IQ Option, Exnova, SabioTrade) and the page does not state the figure separately for Exnova; GEOs differ by brand per the Offer rules (not readable).
“High-converting brokers under one affiliate program. | Different available GEOs for each brand, suited for your needs.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager, Landing pages, Creatives and banners
“Personal managers | Whether you need a mobile landing page or a web banner — we got them for you.” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $120, 80% revshare. Source checked Oct 28, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.