Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- within 28 days
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $100
- Countries
- not open to partners from United States; clients not accepted from 33 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Sign-up page
Terms on request
FBS does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Qualification period | 28 days
“provided that the deposit is made within 28 calendar days from the client’s initial registration” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“The Affiliate's Commission for the previous billing period will be credited to the Affiliate on or before the 31st day of the following month” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“no less than USD 100 for wallets and USD 500 for bank transfers” |
| Currency | USD
“All payments will be due and payable in United States Dollars (USD) only.” |
| Methods | Other, Bank wire
“The minimum thresholds for commission payment are at least 5 new Introduced Traders within the calendar month and/or no less than USD 100 for wallets and USD 500 for bank transfers.” |
| Clawback rules | The Company may withhold, delay, or deny payment of the Affiliate’s Commission in cases such as suspected Fraud Traffic, auto-referral, blocked or archived Introduced Client accounts, or breach of the Agreement; in case of Fraud Traffic it may re-calculate and/or withhold the commission.
“the Company, in its sole discretion, is entitled to terminate this Agreement and/or to re-calculate and/or withhold the Affiliate’s Commission accordingly.” |
| Payout rules | The threshold is at least 5 new introduced traders within the calendar month and/or no less than $100 for wallets and $500 for bank transfers — the $100 minimum applies to wallet payouts, not to a bank transfer. Commission is credited on or before the 31st day of the following month.
“The minimum thresholds for commission payment are at least 5 new Introduced Traders within the calendar month and/or no less than USD 100 for wallets and USD 500 for bank transfers.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | United States
“The Company will not accept Affiliates (whether natural persons or legal entities) that are resident, domiciled, incorporated, or otherwise based in the United States of America.” |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Israel, India, Iran, Myanmar (Burma)
“FBS Markets Inc. does not offer financial services to residents of certain jurisdictions, including, but not limited to: the USA, the EU, the UK, Israel, India, the Islamic Republic of Iran, Myanmar.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.
United States. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.