Freedom24 (Freedom Holding) — Affiliate
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Terms on request
Freedom24 (Freedom Holding) does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Conditions | Terms and available programs vary by country and regulation and are shown only in the personal account after registration; programs cannot be combined.
“You will be able to view the current terms and available programs in your personal account after registration” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Most often, payments are made on the 1st of each month for the previous period after the conditions are met.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States
“all information on this website are not addressed to, or intended to be used by U.S. persons” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | freedom24.com/anketa/indexⓘ
“- Sign Up — https://freedom24.com/anketa/index” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Freedom24 (Freedom Holding) · Affiliate — Payout models: wasCPA, Other → CPA · Source
- Freedom24 (Freedom Holding) · Affiliate — Program name: wasFreedom24 partner / referral program → Become a Freedom24 partner · Source
- Freedom24 (Freedom Holding) · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://freedom24.com/referral-program → https://freedom24.com/anketa/index · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.