Brokers / Just2Trade / Partner program

Just2Trade — Partner program

Just2Trade Partnership Program
Source
j2t.com/ru/agent/registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА JUST2TRADE”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid, CPA, Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
6 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$150
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3 per each registration and up to $150 for account funding”
RevShare, max
25%
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 25% of client's brokerage commission”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$3
Source
j2t.com/ru/agent/registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“3$ за каждую регистрацию и до 150$ за пополнение торгового счета”
CPA, maximum
$150
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3 per each registration and up to $150 for account funding”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Revenue share

Maximum share
25%
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 25% of client's brokerage commission”
Basis
of commission
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 25% of client's brokerage commission”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
To trading account
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Remuneration is credited to MT4 USD account and can be withdrawn using any of the methods available in the Personal Account.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
j2t.com/files/j2t/regulatorydocs/Restrictions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“US citizens (as defined in Regulation S under the US Securities Act 1933) and US residents may not use this website.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagej2t.com/solutions/become-partner/
ⓘ
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BECOME A PARTNER — https://j2t.com/solutions/become-partner/#account-openning-section”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Just2Trade pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $150, 25% revshare. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Just2Trade pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.

Report a discrepancy