FXDD — Introducing broker
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 27 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Terms on request
FXDD does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“They receive compensation by introducing clients to FXDD, in the form of rebates calculated on the trading volumes of the clients they introduce.” | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Not checked | Not checked | — |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Receive daily payouts with direct deposit.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | American Samoa, Angola, Belarus, Bermuda, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Iran, North Korea, Libya, Marshall Islands, Puerto Rico, Russia, São Tomé & Príncipe, Sudan, Syria, United States, Venezuela, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe
“We do not accept residents of American Samoa, Angola, Belarus, Bermuda, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Congo (Democratic Republic of the), Cuba, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Libya,” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.fxdd.com/pe/en/open-live-accountⓘ
“Register in less than 3 mins” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.