Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- On request, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Terms on request
FXGT.com does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | On request
“the Partner will be able to request a withdrawal/s through the Partner’s Portal,” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“(100) one hundred dollars (USD) or USD equivalent” |
| Currency | USD
“(100) one hundred dollars (USD) or USD equivalent” |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Clawback rules | The Company may withhold payments and reclaim or set off against future payments any compensation already paid in cases of abuse, false accounts, fraud or breach of the Agreement.
“The Company reserves the right to reclaim and/or set off against any future payments” |
| Inactivity rules | The Company may void the Partner’s commission entitlement and terminate membership if the commission balance fails to reach USD 500 within 3 consecutive calendar months.
“commission balance fails to reach (500) five hundred dollars within (3) three consecutive calendar months.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“The Company offers a multilevel structure of Partners which offers the opportunity to Partners to benefit in more” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
On request, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.