Brokers / Dukascopy / Introducing broker

Dukascopy — Introducing broker

BUSINESS INTRODUCING TERMS AND CONDITIONS (RS)
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BUSINESS INTRODUCING TERMS AND CONDITIONS (RS)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $100
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
6 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Qualifying first deposit, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not checked
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get up to 50% of Dukascopy's trading volume commissions”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Reward shall be paid on monthly basis”
Min. payout
$100
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“provided that calculated amount to be paid is not less than USD 100 (one hundred)”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$30
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive a one-off payment of $30 per referred client after the first binary option trade is executed for them.”
Conditions
Binary options only (not available in EU); one-off payment per referred client after the first binary option trade is executed; alternative to 1% of binary option contract volume.
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Revenue sharing model (RevShare) – Binary Options (not available in EU)”

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get up to 50% of Dukascopy's trading volume commissions”
Basis
of commission
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get up to 50% of Dukascopy's trading volume commissions”
Conditions
Reward capped at USD 10,000 per calendar month; Dukascopy may adjust the reward based on the client's activity in the first 3 months.
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the total maximum amount of the Reward that can be accrued and paid to the Introducer is limited (capped) to USD 10 000 (ten thousand) per calendar month”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Reward shall be paid on monthly basis”
Minimum payout
$100
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“provided that calculated amount to be paid is not less than USD 100 (one hundred)”
Methods
Bank wire
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The costs and fees for the wire transfers related to the Reward to the Introducer are to be”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Not published
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagelive-login.dukascopy.com/rto-bi/
ⓘ
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Apply now — https://live-login.dukascopy.com/rto-bi/?lang=en&m=register&c=bank&a=index”
Partner arealive-login.dukascopy.com/cabinet/bi/login/
ⓘ
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- BI cabinet — https://live-login.dukascopy.com/cabinet/bi/login/”
Agreementwww.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
ⓘ
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/ia/classicia
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Terms and Conditions — https://www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf”
Agreement version
2025-10-24
Source
www.dukascopy.com/swiss/docs/bankForms/BI_Terms_and_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“V.24.10.2025”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Dukascopy pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 24, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Dukascopy pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy