Brokers / FXPrimus

FXPrimus

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · fxprimus.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

⚠ Important information: Licence revoked, Regulator action

My watchlist

Representing FXPrimus? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · FXPrimus Partner Program (Introducing Broker)

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

FXPrimus Cashback
100% bonus 100% Cashback Bonus - Limited Time Offer
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
fxprimus.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“100% Cashback Bonus - Limited Time Offer”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/fxprimus/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="FXPrimus — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error