Brokers / FXPrimus / Introducing broker

FXPrimus — Introducing broker

FXPrimus Partner Program (Introducing Broker)
Source
fxprimus.com/partners
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join the FXPrimus global partner network and enjoy competitive commissions, dedicated support, and comprehensive marketing tools tailored to your success.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 3 no data

⚠ Important information: Licence revoked, Regulator action

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $100
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
Verified
4 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Payout models, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page

Terms on request

FXPrimus does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Not published
Source
fxprimus.com/partners
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
d1imxxadwppi1q.cloudfront.net/documents/ib_agreements/v1/fxprimus-ib-agreement_November-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Each month COMPANY pays out commissions for every single Customer account attracted by the Introducer”
Minimum payout
$100
Source
d1imxxadwppi1q.cloudfront.net/documents/ib_agreements/v1/fxprimus-ib-agreement_November-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“provided the amount of the commissions added for the settlement period and payable to the Introducer is not less than USD100”
Methods
To trading account
Source
d1imxxadwppi1q.cloudfront.net/documents/ib_agreements/v1/fxprimus-ib-agreement_November-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“are credited to the trading account of the Introducer”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
d1imxxadwppi1q.cloudfront.net/documents/ib_agreements/v1/fxprimus-ib-agreement_November-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Australia, Belgium, Iran, North Korea, United States, Russia, Myanmar (Burma), India
Source
fxprimus.com/partners
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company does not offer its services to residents of certain countries/jurisdictions including, but not limited to, Australia, Belgium, Iran, North Korea, USA, Russia, Myanmar, and India.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.fxprimus.com/en/ib-registration
ⓘ
Source
fxprimus.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- (link) — https://partners.fxprimus.com/en/ib-registration”
Partner areapartners.fxprimus.com/en/login
ⓘ
Source
fxprimus.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- (link) — https://partners.fxprimus.com/en/login”
Agreementd1imxxadwppi1q.cloudfront.net/documents/ib_agreements/v1/fxprimus-ib-agreement_November-2025.pdf
ⓘ
Source
partners.fxprimus.com/en/ib-registration
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“I declare that I have carefully read, fully understood and accept the IB Agreement and Privacy Policy.”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does FXPrimus pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.

Report a discrepancy