Brokers / Fxview

Fxview

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Middle East & Africa · fxview.com · fxviewpartners.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

⚠ Important information: Regulator action, Jurisdiction

My watchlist

Representing Fxview? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · Affiliate CPA Plan

Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$800
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Every 1 Qualified Client, You Will Earn $800 Monthly!”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payouts
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
fxviewpartners.com/affiliate-partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

10 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker

Per lot, FX major
$10 /lot
Source
fxviewpartners.com/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn upto $10 rebate per lot in forex and commodities.”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
70%
Source
fxviewpartners.com/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn upto 50-70% commission share from your referrals.”
of commission
Payouts
Not checked
Min. payout
Not checked

5 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

White label · White Label Solution

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Fxview Loyalty program
$50 Fxview Loyalty Program
end date not stated Run by: FC Global LTD
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
fxview.com/global/loyalty-program
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Get 50 points by registering, verifying and funding your account.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/fxview/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Fxview — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error