Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$6.50 /lot
- Source
- globalprime.com/partner-with-us/partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn up to $6.50 commission per lot on Standard Account”
Daily
- Source
- globalprime.com/partner-with-us/partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Typically, Introducing Brokers receive their payment within 24 hours of a trade being executed”
Not published
- Source
- globalprime.com/partner-with-us/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Earn up to a fixed $4 commission per lot on Raw Account” | Not checked | Not checked | $6.50
“Earn up to $6.50 commission per lot on Standard Account” | USD per standard lot |
| Metals | Per lot
“You will receive rebates on FX and metals.” | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
Revenue share
| Conditions | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Typically, Introducing Brokers receive their payment within 24 hours of a trade being executed” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | globalprimepartnerships.com/sign-upⓘ
“- Become a Partner — https://globalprimepartnerships.com/sign-up” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | globalprimepartnerships.com/authⓘ
“- Partner Login — https://globalprimepartnerships.com/auth” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Global Prime · Introducing broker — Metals · Model: added: Per lot · Source
- Global Prime · Introducing broker — Frequency: added: Daily · Source
- Global Prime · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://globalprimepartnerships.com/sign-up · Source
- Global Prime · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://globalprimepartnerships.com/sign-up · Source
Questions
Published rate: $6.50 /lot. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.