XBTFX
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global · xbtfx.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing XBTFX? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Introducing Broker
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Forex $5.50/M $9.00/M $13.00/M”
Not published
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
$5
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“payouts start once you pass the $5.00 threshold”
7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Affiliate · Affiliate
$1,850
- Source
- xbtfx.com
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“affiliates earn a one-time payout of up to $1,850 per qualified client”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Not published
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
8 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — FX majors · Model: added: Per lot · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Stocks · base: added: $100 · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Program name: wasXBTFX Introducing Broker program → Introducing Broker · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasOther → Per lot · Source
- XBTFX · Affiliate — Program name: wasXBTFX Affiliate Program → Affiliate · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasOther → Per lot · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasOther → Per lot · Source
- XBTFX · Introducing broker — Program name: wasXBTFX Introducing Broker program → Introducing Broker · Source
- XBTFX · Affiliate — Program name: wasXBTFX Affiliate Program → Affiliate · Source
