Brokers / Hankotrade / White label

Hankotrade — White label

All-in-One White label Forex & CFD Brokerage Platform
Source
hankotrade.com/white-label
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“All-in-One White label Forex & CFD Brokerage Platform”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 0 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 7 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
0 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Entry cost, Monthly fee, Contract term, Territory, Package includes, Maximum share, Frequency

Terms on request

Hankotrade does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
hankotrade.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
hankotrade.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
hankotrade.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
hankotrade.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Report a discrepancy