Brokers / ThinkMarkets / White label

ThinkMarkets — White label

White label program
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974830481-What-is-the-White-label-program
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“What is the White label program?”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 6 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Payout models, Entry cost, Monthly fee, Contract term, Territory, Package includes, Maximum share

Terms on request

ThinkMarkets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974830481-What-is-the-White-label-program
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
thinkpartners.com/Why-ThinkMarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We pay our partners. Every day. Without exception.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974830481-What-is-the-White-label-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Bank wire, Skrill, Neteller, Crypto
Source
thinkpartners.com/Why-ThinkMarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Via wire, Skrill, Neteller, or crypto”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974830481-What-is-the-White-label-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagethinkpartners.com/Register/
ⓘ
Source
thinkpartners.com/Programs/White-Label
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a Partner — https://thinkpartners.com/Register/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does ThinkMarkets pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy